Home / Beauty / Fragrance / Sugababes launch new fragrance collection


Sugababes launch new fragrance collection

Cassie Powney
by Cassie Powney Published on September 27, 2010

Best-selling girl band Sugababes may not have released any music recently, but that’s because they’ve been busy creating their very own fragrance collection - Tempt, Tease and Touch.

The fragrances launched exclusively in the perfume shop on 18th September, and go nationwide on 1st October, and sexy singers Heidi Range, Amelle Berrabah and Jade Ewen can’t wait to see how their newest venture pans out.

Heidi told us: “Working on the collection has been absolutely amazing for all of us, and the fragrances are everything we wished for! I hope everyone out there loves them as much as we do.”

Tempt is a warm, inviting scent with notes including iced tea, sweet rose and vanilla pod, Tease is more citrus inspired, boasting fresh notes of lemon, juicy pear and white sandalwood, and Touch is a little more on the sensual side, with notes of Lychee, Damascus rose and intense violet.

Yep, we’re feeling tempted!

100ml £19.99 each

by Cassie Powney